Results for 30 Overs Games on 21st April 2019

The following Teams Won today and are in the semi finals.

The full Match details will Follow.

Premier Division Winning Teams

Slazenger CC

Redditch Spartans CC

Dudley CC

Walsall Gladiators CC

Division 1 Winning Teams

Walsall Lions CC

Lye Warriors CC

A J Autos CC

Gujar Khan CC

Division 2

Tyseley Knight Riders CC

Royal CC

Kashmir Stars CC

Portland CC

Division 3 Winning Teams

Lahore Lions CC

Birmingham Knight Riders CC


United CC

Division 4 Winning Teams

Archies CC

Redditch Spartans 2 CC

Bengal Tigers Sporting Club CC

Dudley Strikers CC

Division 5 Winning Teams

Singh X1 CC

Unity CC

Shaheen CC

Passion CC

Division 6 Winning Teams

Aston Legends CC

Phoenix Stars CC

Walsall Warriors CC

Mirpur AK CC